Auto Glass of Williamstown, LLC

Customer Reviews

Submit your review to:
Review of Auto Glass of Williamstown
or email donanddi7850@comcast.net


What our customers said: 

Google Reviews

Alyson Mahana
July 2017 ★★★★★
Excellent service. Extremely friendly staff. Quick scheduling. Very reasonable pricing. Comfortable and clean waiting area. Called here based on other online reviews and was not at all disappointed. Good quality professional work... including clean up. Windshield was replaced flawlessly, if you didn't know work had been done you would not be able to tell by looking. So much better (and ultimately safer) than calling a mobile service. If you are looking for a professional who cares to do the job right and well, this is the only place you should call.

Velva Layne
February 2017 ★★★★★
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Work was done quickly and is of great quality.

Steven Stuhl
November 2016 ★★★★★
Good price and a nice guy to deal with , highly recommend

Craig Meldrum
August 2016 ★★★★★
Great customer service, fast and very inexpensive. If I ever need another windshield
this is where I will go.

Facebook Reviews

Marge Avellino Sherrard reviewed Auto Glass of Williamstown — 5 stars
May 18, 2017
Had windshield replaced on my Audi TT. Excellent service, quality work and knowledgeable. Don't let your auto insurance fool you - you can use ANY vendor and not always their preferred. So glad I did!

Thomas Berridge reviewed Auto Glass of Williamstown — 5 star
March 4, 2017
I had the windshield replaced on my Toyota Tacoma by this business and I'm glad I called! Very professional, fast appointments, nice waiting area, great price and friendly service!! I will be back and also highly recommend this auto glass business to anyone!

Michael Allen reviewed Auto Glass of Williamstown — 5 stars
January 9, 2017
Had My 2006 F250 windshield replaced in Aug. 2015 great service and no problems good price. I am planning on going back to have my 1999 vette taken care of chip in windshield.

Emailed Us

Date: November 15, 2016 at 11:54 AM

Subject: Review of Auto Glass of Williamstown
Just had my windshield replaced, if you want quality craftsmanship at a reasonable price, this is the place! A very nice family run business.
Thanks again,
Frank G.

Albert
June 2016
Great Job! All I want to say that I went to the right place for a windshield replacement. It's better than then before Thanks to the wonderfull people the take pride in there work. Thanks!

Google Reviews

Courtney Venuti
March 2015
★★★★★ Quick turnaround! I called one day and my Jeep had a brand new windshield installed the next! VERY nice people and their price was better than the other places I called. Absolutely would use them again!

Frank P
a year ago
★★★★★ Great pricing & fast courteous service. Two thumbs up.

Via Email - August 26, 2014
I HAD A WINDSHIELD REPLACED, WOW! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED FROM THE TIME I ENTERED TILL THE JOB WAS DONE.
GREAT SERVICE.
THANKS, BEN WOOD

Facebook - 5 of 5 stars

06/05/2014
I just had one of the best customer service experiences of my life. Monday night I got a crack in my windshield. It was not able to be repaired per Safelite who my insurance company sent out and had to be replaced. My coworkers told me to go to Auto Glass of Williamstown. I called yesterday, got a great price, and now have it installed 24 hours later. The owners were extremely nice and did a fantastic job! Quick turn around, good price, friendly staff, local business. All around great customer service. Can't say enough good about my experience with them. Thank you Auto Glass of Williamstown!!!
Courtney Leigh Nuti
 
Superpages.com - 5 of 5 stars

Jul 25, 2013
What a wonderful shop! I had what turned out to be a simple repair to a side window, and they took such great care of me. Very affordable, but also very professional. I was able to wait there in their clean comfortable waiting room, and was on my way quickly. No price gauging, no overselling, just first-rate work at a fair price. They treated me like a V.I.P. even though it was my first time there. They even taped over the power-window switch to remind me not to use the window for 24 hrs, which was great because I almost forgot when I got to the A.C. Expressway tolls later that day. I highly recommend them!
Pete - Williamstown, NJ

"Your waiting area is the nicest I've ever been in. What a pleasure it was doing business here. "
JoEllen on 5/14/2013

"Awesome, awesome, awesome! Great work for a more than fair price, with excellent customer service. I used this company after a HORRIBLE experience with a mobile installer. I have already recommended them to several of my fellow road warriors."
Extremely happy customer
Ventnor, NJ
12/14/12

"Just wanted to send you a grateful thank you for taking such good care of me and my auto today. When you wake up in the morning to news that your rear windshield had been blown out by a flying stone while the landscaping company was weed-whacking, it is not very pleasant. It was a pleasure to have people like you to calm me down and replace my windshield in such a professional manner as you have done. I will certainly let my son know how good your company is and he will pass it along to all the men in the oil refinery where he works. It means a lot to have a good word of mouth advertising in the area. Again, thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism."
Jane Trevelino
Regency House
Sicklerville, NJ
7/12/2012

"Third time with my Honda CRV. I prefer to use a local business as these types of "Mom & Pop" places are disappearing. The staff does good work and they treat you like part of the family."
William DeAcereto
6/11/2012

"You did my Subaru Forester a few years ago. I had no problems and I admired your workmanship so I decided to come back the have another windshield replaced in my new Forester. Also, I like doing business with a local company, and keep the family owned shop in business. "
Frank, O.
1/16/2012

"My insurance company recommended a glass facility, but I have a deductible and can go anywhere, so I called you guys and found out you were 50% less than what that other company quoted me. Why should I pay more, especially when I know your guy does a much better job? Thanks."
Bill
01/18/2012

"I was here 15 years ago for a windshield replacement, therefore, when I needed a windshield for my new Taurus X, I looked you up again because I was so satisfied the first time. "
Rich
12/8/2011

"I used you many times before, called again because I've never had any problem with the windshield replacements and today I'm here again for another windshield and that little box of candy you always give out at the holidays."
Dennis
12/12/2011

"I have a home in Mays Landing and another in Pennsylvania, you are not exactly close to either location, but I wouldn't go anywhere else for a windshield replacement."
Dan
12/13/11

Yelp Reviews

Rick D. , Phila.
Absolutely the best price and craftsmanship. Half the price of all the competition.
1/16/2012

Insider Pages Reviews

★★★★★
Dan O. , Hammonton, N.J.
Exceptional services and great prices - a lot better than those name brand places and at half the price. Will definitely refer Auto Glass to anyone who needs replacement glass.
12/13/2011

★★★★★
auto glass
William D.
Took my honda crv there good price . Did a great job . This is my second time going there . The people there are really nice.
July 12, 2011

★★★★★
Auto glass review
melissa s.
I just want to say on a scale of 1-10 I rate this place at a 10. They were very helpful and informative on how much everything will cost. When I searched around they had the best price and were very positive on getting the job done as quickly as possible.
Melissa
July 11, 2011

★★★★★
Barbara
DHC W.
"This is a really nice place to do business. My father recommended me and now I know why. I'll come again if I need another windshield."
June 27, 2011

★★★★★
Auto Glass of Williamstown is awesome!
Tom C.
The windshield on my pickup truck needed to be replaced. I took it to Auto Glass of Willaimstown. If you blink, you could miss this place. They did a great job replacing my windshield. Also they had the LOWEST price. I would recommend.
September 14, 2009

Superpages.com Reviews

★★★★★
Dec 12, 2011
by mishacoop38: Awesome Service.....Great turn around time......Price was Awesome compared to other places......

★★★★★
Jul 1, 2011
Catherine from Voorhees, NJ said " ...So glad I came here for my windshield replacement, rather than having it done in my driveway"....Spring 2011

★★★★★
Jul 1, 2011
Carmen C. from Parsippany, NJ said "...you came so highly recommended, that I didn't mind the long drive from Parsippany...." Spring 2011

★★★★★
Jul 1, 2011
George from Blackwood, NJ said "...I have been dealing with your company for years , and wouldn't take my car to anyone else, never had a problem with any of your work...." Spring 2011

★★★★★
Jun 28, 2011
"Because you were recommended by several people, I chose your shop instead of businesses closer to my home in Delaware" Tara

★★★★★
Jul 15, 2010
by Michael
Auto Glass of Williamstown does great work with the most competitive prices I've found! Thanks for the good work!
 

Links:

Home

Auto Glass

Sales

FAQ

Map

Reviews

Auto Glass of Williamstown, LLC
3265 S Black Horse Pike 
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Call us 856-629-7188!
Email us @ donanddi7850@comcast.net
Serving All in South Jersey

Copyright © 2016 [Auto Glass of Williamstown, LLC].
All rights reserved.
Revised: 07/07/17